News

Maine DOE Media Release

Maine DOE Media Release

Take a moment to read the release regarding reopening in the fall, from the Maine DOE.Have a great and safe weekend!

District Planning Team Update #2

District Planning Team Update #2

The District Planning Team met on Wednesday July 1, 2020 to continue the conversation regarding reopening in the fall. You can view the video of the meeting here. ...

Emergency Remote Learning Survey

Emergency Remote Learning Survey

Please click here to take the survey regarding the Emergency Remote Learning experience that occurred from March until June 2020.Thank you for your help in improving the...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 31 , 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Mon, Aug 31 , 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 , 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Wed, Sep 2 , 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Fri, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 8 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 13 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Nov 3 - Wed, Nov 4 , 12:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jen Lakari

Jen Lakari

about 1 month ago

Officer Estes of CEPD will be distributing the remaining Ruth's Reusable Resource Packets in the parking lot of the library on May 28th from 10 am to 11 am!

Jen Lakari

Jen Lakari

about 1 month ago

Read here about the new program authorized by the Families First Coronavirus Response Act: provides assistance to families of children eligible for free or reduced-price meals during the closure of schools.

https://mailchi.mp/maine/cu5lemq6y0-1321372?e=fe90a325c3

Jen Lakari

Jen Lakari

2 months ago

A little background for those who would like to know more about the Greco Roman Project!

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1iRlt6MFASYAp9hf9FqJmat48tr46dlhjxXBVnc3K5vQ/edit#slide=id.p

SEE ALL POSTS